UFC 264 Show | Dustin Poirier vs. Conor McGregor , fight Info , Card ,odds - NWS Trending

UFC 264 Show | Dustin Poirier vs. Conor McGregor , fight Info , Card ,odds

Google+

One of the biggest UFC events of all time will officially take place in Las Vegas on July 10. UFC 264 is stacked from top to bottom, yet there’s no doubt most fans will be tuning in to watch the main event trilogy fight between Conor McGregor and Dustin Poirier. Today, I will quickly highlight five of the best betting sites for UFC 264 available online.

Before taking a look at these different sites, I’ll quickly break down UFC 264 and the fights scheduled to take place on the event’s main card. Let’s get into it!

The UFC’s big event on July 10 is special for several reasons. First, it will feature the highly anticipated trilogy fight between Conor McGregor and Dustin Poirier. Secondly, it will be the first event held in front of a sold-out crowd in Las Vegas since March of 2020.

As many fans are beginning to realize, this fight card is loaded with exciting matchups. Even the early prelims are stacked. The main card on Pay-Per-View is perhaps the best that the UFC has hosted so far this year.

UFC 264 fight Info :

Event: UFC 264: “Poirier vs. McGregor 3”
Date:
 Saturday, July 10
Start time: 6:15 p.m. ET / 3:15 p.m. PT
Main card (PPV): 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT
Main event: 12:15 a.m. ET / 9:15 p.m. PT

UFC 264 fight card

Main Card

  • Dustin Poirier vs. Conor McGregor; Lightweight
  • Greg Hardy vs. Tai Tuivasa; Heavyweight
  • Gilbert Burns vs. Stephen Thompson; Welterweight
  • Carlos Condit vs. Max Griffin; Welterweight
  • Irene Aldana vs. Yana Kunitskaya; Women’s Bantamweight

Preliminary card 

  • Sean O’Malley vs. Louis Smolka; Bantamweight
  • Sean Brady vs. Kevin Lee; Welterweight
  • Jennifer Maia vs. Jessica Eye; Women’s Flyweight

Fight Pass Prelims

  • Niko Price vs. Michael Pereira Lima; Welterweight
  • Ryan Hall vs. Ilia Topuria; Featherweight
  • Omari Akhmedov vs. Brad Tavares; Middleweight
  • Zhalgas Zhumagulov vs. Jerome Rivera; Flyweight
  • Hu Yaozong vs. Alen Amedovski; Middleweight

McGregor vs. Poirier odds for UFC 264

  • Dustin Poirier: -105
  • Conor McGregor: -114

According to FanDuel Sportsbook, McGregor and Poirier is nearly an even money fight with Poirier at -105 and McGregor sitting at -114. With those odds, one would need to bet $105 on Poirier to gain a $100 profit while a $114 bet is necessary to earn a $100 return if McGregor emerges victorious.

Conor McGregor record, bio

  • Name:  Conor McGregor
  • Nationality: Irish
  • Born: July 14, 1988
  • Height:  5-9
  • Reach:  74 inches
  • Total fights: 27
  • Record:  22-5

Dustin Poirier record, bio

  • Name: Dustin Poirier
  • Nationality: American
  • Born: Jan. 19, 1989
  • Height: 5-9
  • Reach:  72 inches
  • Total fights:  34
  • Record: 27-6 (1 No Contest)